Realtor Reviews | Best Reviews | 5-Star Real Estate Agent

REAL CLIENTS. REAL EXPERIENCES.

Our success is a result of helping home-owners like you!

MARY JANE COLSON
Aug 07, 2020
From Google
MARY JANE COLSON

Joseph King is professional, knowledgeable and a joy to work with! He really understands all of the different areas in Ricmond and the pros and cons of each area.

Aug 07, 2020 From Google
Joseph Hinton
Aug 06, 2020
From Google
Joseph Hinton

We purchased our home with the Glaser Group after seeing how highly recommended they came from folks online. We were super happy with our experience and would 100% use them again the next time we are in the market. We worked with James and would get replies often within 5-10 minutes even during nights and weekends. In the end they got us into a great house and saved us tons of money during the negotiating and closing process.

Aug 06, 2020 From Google
J
Jul 27, 2020
From Google
J

Okay so I’m not totally sure where to begin because we had such an incredible experience working with Joseph! Initially, we were working with another realtor who was the COMPLETE OPPOSITE of Joseph. While the realtor was very nice, b/c of Corona she refused to go into the house with us (which is as understandable) but the worst part is she never took the time to educate herself about the property we were going to see and therefore she could not tell us anything about the property other than what was written online. After viewing the property she never took the time to gather any feedback to help us decide on other properties that might be worth our time to see. Fast forward to us meeting with Joseph and wow what an entirely mind blowing experience! During our very first conversation before we even decided to move forward with Joseph he was so thorough asking us questions we hadn’t even thought of and providing us with information we had no clue about. All throughout the day we were in constant communication with Joseph about properties and asking different questions. When we would go and visit a property Joseph was so knowledgeable about everything from the floor to the roof and never left a question unanswered! After we would view a property with Joseph we always left with the way more knowledge about the house than what was listed online. Joseph was always readily available and eager to help us. Despite the fact that we lived in another state, Joseph was always more than willing to work around our schedule to find us the perfect home. I will forever be grateful to the kind and genuine professional that Joseph is!

Jul 27, 2020 From Google
jazmyn 1w
Jul 27, 2020
From Zillow
jazmyn 1w

Okay so I’m not totally sure where to begin because we had such an incredible experience working with Joseph! Initially, we were working with another realtor who was the COMPLETELY OPPOSITE of Joseph. ...

You madam "J" are incredibly too kind. I can't thank you 3 for the trust and confidence in me to help with this important life altering decision and process. The pleasure was soooo mine and I am incredibly fortunate to have clients now friends like you guys to be able to work with. Thank you thank you thank you. See you soon. Joseph

Jul 27, 2020 From Zillow
Erin Knight
Jul 23, 2020
From Google
Erin Knight

When my boyfriend and I began looking for our first home, The Glaser Group's reputation and awesome client perks made working with them a no brainer! When we reached out, we were given the opportunity to work with James D'Arcy. Throughout the process, James proved to be one of the most kind-hearted, attentive, and transparent realtors in the area! He is extremely knowledgable and picked up quickly on exactly what we were looking for. James' thoughtfulness and attention to detail was evident throughout the entire process - from scheduling home tours around our crazy schedules to answering random house questions and making sure that some home items conveyed that we fell in love with on our tour. Working with James felt so comfortable - like working with a (knowledgable) friend - which is something that we truly value. We fully intend to continue working with James for any future home needs and we hope you'll consider doing the same!

Erin, I can't thank you enough for taking the time to share such a thoughtful review! It was truly such a pleasure working with you and Tyler to find your first home. You guys are going to love it and I can't wait to see what you do with it to make it your own. Looking forward to the housewarming, hopefully sooner than later! Take care and we will keep in touch! Many thanks again, James.

Jul 23, 2020 From Google
Erin Knight
Jul 23, 2020
From Zillow
Erin Knight

When my boyfriend and I began looking for our first home, The Glaser Group's reputation and awesome client perks made working with them a no brainer! When we reached out, we were given the opportunity ...

Jul 23, 2020 From Zillow
Ricky Carroll
Jul 23, 2020
From Google
Ricky Carroll

Worked with Joseph King and he is a seasoned professional. Very honest and transparent. Knows the area, awesome communicator, has tons of connections around the area, and knows what it takes to get the deal done. I would and will recommend Joseph to anyone looking for an agent.

Ricky, thanks so much for taking the time to share a review my friend! I'm excited for you and the two girls to have a great place to call home. Please keep in touch and hope to see you virtually or in-person soon! Best, Joseph

Jul 23, 2020 From Google
RickyCarroll
Jul 23, 2020
From Zillow
RickyCarroll

Joseph is a seasoned professional. Very honest and transparent, familiar with the area, awesome communicator, has a lot of local connections, and knows what it takes to get a deal done. I would and ...

Hey bud, I had a great time working with you and the "lil two"! i was sooo happy to have finally found you 3 the perfect new home and can't wait to see all the custom work you have planned. thanks again and I will see you 3 soon at the next party! Joseph

Jul 23, 2020 From Zillow
zuser20161002053949880
Jul 22, 2020
From Zillow
zuser20161002053949880

Absolute pleasure to work with Joseph. We closed on our house last week. We’re first time home buyers, who bought during COVID-19, in a competitive market, while living overseas. Joseph made the process ...

I can't believe we haven't talked to one another on Zoom or Google Meet face-call in weeks, LOLOLOL! I had a great time making you two and baby girl my :longest distance relationship" ever:):) Seriously though, that meant a lot to me that you trusted me to do this for you and I can't thank you enough for your SERVICE TO OUR COUNTRY! Welcome Back and Welcome Home!!! We all appreciate you!

Jul 22, 2020 From Zillow
musicalmindy1
Jul 03, 2020
From Zillow
musicalmindy1

It's been a year to the day since Joseph King helped us buy our first home! The fact that I'm returning to write this review (after putting it off for far too long!) shows you how good Joseph is. He's ...

Hey hey. how are you 3? I literally thought about you this week when I was in the neighborhood showing a house near you! I hope things are well and Thank You for doing this review! You're awesome, and very appreciated. Hope I can stop by next time and say hello and see the house now settled in!! Joseph

Jul 03, 2020 From Zillow
Kimberly Klinefelter
Jul 01, 2020
From Google
Kimberly Klinefelter

Alex and his team were wonderful! It was my first time selling a house and they made the process so easy. He was always available to answer any questions I had and made sure to stay in contact with me throughout the process. My house sold fast and it was definitely due to him and his team. I can't recommend them enough.

Wow, thank you so much, Kimberly! I really appreciate the time you took to share a review. It was such a pleasure working with you. I hope to see you at our next client appreciation event (virtually or in-person)! - Alex

Jul 01, 2020 From Google
kjklinefelter
Jul 01, 2020
From Zillow
kjklinefelter

Alex and his team were wonderful. It was my first time selling a house and they made the process so easy. He was always available to answer any questions I had and made sure to stay in contact with me ...

Jul 01, 2020 From Zillow
Michalle Baird
Jun 25, 2020
From Google
Michalle Baird

Called and left a message - no return phone call. For a business that relies on word of mouth recommendations, I should have received a phone call back telling me politely this agency doesn’t do rental house referrals - they could have even scored points by giving me a name of a different agent or firm that they knew did. Instead, they blew off an opportunity to get a good review and perhaps my loyalty to use them when I am ready to purchase a home. Silver lining: I now know who NOT to call when I am looking to purchase a home in the future.

Hi Michalle, We are so sorry we missed your call and that you did not hear back from us. We pride ourselves on returning all phone calls so I can only imagine there was a technical error with our phone service. Do you remember when you called? I would like to reach out to our phone company and make sure we are not missing any other calls. As you can tell from our other reviews we care deeply for helping our community and clients. Even though our office only deals with real estate sales, we do get calls frequently asking about rentals and we always respond recommending a variety of resources to help. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and I apologize again for missing the opportunity to speak with you.

Jun 25, 2020 From Google
Dmitriy voronin direct
Jun 19, 2020
From Zillow
Dmitriy voronin direct

Great experience. Cared about me and my wife's \"have-to-have\" quality in a home. Thanks James, great work. Moreover, he kept in contact after we purchased our home.

Thank you for sharing a 5-star review! It was such a joy working with you guys and my pleasure to keep in touch. I hope to see you at our next client appreciation event, whether that be in person or virtually! - James

Jun 19, 2020 From Zillow
Josh Van Dyck
Jun 09, 2020
From Google
Josh Van Dyck

We have worked with the Glaser Group twice and they have achieved fantastic results for us. Most recently we sold our home, and Alex's suggestions and assistance in preparing our home for viewing were absolutely invaluable. We would highly recommend Alex to anyone.

Thank you for the 5-star review, Josh! I appreciate your continued business and trust our team to get the job done. - Alex

Jun 09, 2020 From Google
Previous PagePreviousPage 1 of 44Next PageNext

Loading reviews...

See who you will be working with:

MEET THE TEAM